top of page

Discovering Your Divine Path

Hello lovely souls,

I hope that this newsletter finds you with a smile in your heart. This month we are talking about DIVINE PATHS. Do you know what your divine path is? Sometimes, we walk it without knowing it. For example, I enjoy doing volunteer work for and with kids. It's been one of my passions since I was a kid myself. But, no one ever told me that giving my time to the PTSA (Parent Teacher Student Association) would lead me to so many new friendships! I thought I was just helping the kids raise money for field trips! Who knew I was walking my divine path? This is an example of how just doing what you love and giving from your heart can come back to you in ways you couldn’t imagine!

Do you know what your divine path is? Well, if you don't, don't worry about it. You can start to find it by checking in with yourself to remember what you love to do. Then ask your local charities organizations if they have a need for your talent and time. 9 times out of 10, they would love to have you!

These are the little steps we can take to help ourselves and our community at the same time.

I am going to challenge you this month to volunteer at least 1 hour of your time somewhere in your local community. Just try it and see what happens. I think you will want to do more.

As you know, I am doing my weekly live Internet radio show "Spiritual Coaching with Ari Mac" every Friday at 12 noon PST on www.k4hd.com powered by I Heart Radio. Happy to say we are going into our 2nd year! We have over 40 episodes up on the I Heart Radio Network. Haven’t listened to them all? Register for a free account on the I Heart Radio Network and start catching up! Please pass this along to everyone you know. Give us the thumbs up so we can continue to grow. I would also ask for you to check out the show and if you have some suggestions or ideas on positive uplifting people/stories, let me know about them. I am always open to learning and sharing. This show is truly a labor of love for me because of the vision of information being shared. If you don't think you can listen during the live show, no problem! All our podcast are available 24/7 at www.iheart.com, just search for Ari Mac.

This month’s meditation class will be on Sunday, March 27th at 5 pm at the RPM Studio. We normally are 2nd and 4th Sunday but this month is my birthday and I will be enjoying my festivities on my normal day! Cost is $20.00 so please let me know asap because space is limited.

Don't forget to use your candles to keep your balance as well. We at Candles By Ari are creating a whole new line of yoga candles inspired by the colors and scents coming to me while I am in my practices. We also have the Mary Magdalene & Scent of Christ line. Those candles take you to a very still space to chill out and relax. Check out my website at www.candlesbyari.com.

If you don't find something you like, no worries. Hit me up and let's talk about making you a special order. Chances are that we can find what you need, so just contact me.

Life is always a work in progress, so let's not be too hard on ourselves. Do the best you can and, when in doubt, give it to God. Go for a walk, make yourself a cup of tea, just chill out for a moment. You can get through anything but you have got to calm down and get centered first.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page