top of page

Laws of Attraction

Greetings and Salutations,

I hope this email finds you well and in good spirits. This month on Spiritual Coaching with Ari Mac, we have been exploring the Law of Attraction. I have broken down each step into three episodes (so far!) on the show. We are doing a fourth episode this Friday at 1 pm PST on the show. This week, we will be talking about Being Intentional with your communications. Basically, mean what you say and say what you mean.

This March is also my birthday month and I have been planning my gold party. Let me tell you I have a found a new appreciation for those family and friends who show you support when you need it. I know that a part of being a grown up is to deal with life on life's terms and that is why it is so important to acknowledge those who support you when you need it most. They are the ones who mean what they say and say what they mean to you. Your words have power - we have talked about this many times. Here is my question - Are you doing it? Are you stopping and thinking about what you are saying to people? Are you aware of how you affect others? Your words have power especially inside of you. What is your personal deal with your higher power? I have shared with you how important it is to take care of your mental self but now is the time to use it.

We have a great opportunity once again with Mercury, the planet of communications, going retrograde on March 5th and a few weeks later. This time, it will be in the same sign as the sun sign, Pisces. Which means a great deal with emotional communications. Expect folks to say one thing then think some more and come up with a whole different outlook. Now, this could be good depending on how you look at it. To me, retrograde in mercury gives us a chance to check in with how much we have grown.

Take this time to review what's going on with your life. Take a look at how much you have grown or if you need to put more time in on doing more for yourself. I get email always asking, "how do I get started? How do I get motivated?" The secret is you!! You have to have a desire to make the necessary changes to allow that growth to come in.

Setting a intention is one of the first steps in moving toward your goals. This week's show focuses on being intentional with your words. Thinking before you speak. Looking over your audience to see if what you about to say is appropriate for this setting?

Listen this in this week to find out more tips.

This month I am using the Sage Lavender candles to help heal that broken heart of challenges. Yes, we will have to endure a little more change but if you are being true to yourself, then you should be see some of your goals coming into manifestation. The affirmations I have created are deliberately to create a positive intention for you. All you have to do is use it!

Every candle we send out has a positive affirmation on it! The Sage Lavender is one of my favorite because it covers everything - personal power, communications, and spiritual healing. These candles are all handmade so you know we are putting nothing but love into our work.

Treat yourself today to my favorite candle today!

If you happen to miss this week's live show, no worries. You can listen to the recording! We have over 200 episodes all up at IHeart.com. Here is the 1st episode of Law of Attractions series:

Stay Blessed!!

Love and Light,

Ari Mac

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page