top of page

Trust Yourself


Greetings and Salutations,

I hope this finds you well and in good health. As we end this first month of January 2021, I wanted to bring some astrological information to your attention. As you know, we have 12 signs, 9 planets, and different moon phases each month. One of the planets that is closest to us is Mercury, which happens to represent communications. It rules the astrology signs of Gemini and Virgo. One is an earth sign and the other is an air sign. Starting this Saturday, January 30th, Mercury will be going into a retrograde until February 20th, and then it will move forward again. Now what is making this retrograde so intense is that we have Mercury, Venus, Jupiter, Saturn, and the Sun all in Aquarius! Now this is a lot in Aquarius. Because this kind of configuration does not happen that often, I would like to ask you to spend some time being very clear with what you are saying and doing. Be mindful that everyone will be feeling a little out of sorts (except Aquarius - they will feel right at home). Aquarius is the water bearer and the humanitarian of the astrology signs. So, this is truly the time for humanity to come together during this progressive, independent, and brilliant sign. I do have a soft spot in my heart for Aquarius because I know the march to a different beat. With everything going on in the world right now, we need a big dose of human spirit, don't you think?

This is the time for healing to begin. I also have to caution you against telling lies. This is a truth seeking time and I mean actual truth. Not just the things we think are true, but the truth we all actually share on this planet. With so many fixed planets in the heavens, I expect a major shift in how we communicate and how we deal with true information. Don't think everything is going to hell in a handbasket! Retrograde gives us a chance to rethink, relax, and enjoy some much needed quiet time. So, I would recommend doing some much need reorganizing and maybe spend a little time reassessing how you want to move forward in your present condition. This is also a great time to do your own research about things. Be ready to make decisions based on truth!

This would be a good time to use the GPS (God's Protection System) which are your affirmations, meditations, and prayers. So reconnect to what makes you relax. Those of you who have been with me during this time know it is time to release and remember why you are doing what you are doing. This is a great time to take a listen to my new podcasts from January: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/209-spiritual-coaching-w-ari-m-27191400/

Aromatherapy is a great way to help you relax and keep your balance. You can find candles anywhere but the candles that I make here at CBA have scents that has helped many of my clients find balance AND they come with an affirmation that has proven to work! Check out my candle of the month, my Red Courage candle. When I started this business, all I wanted to do was to have my clients remember our conversations and for those scents to reinforce their memories. Being an empathic person, I could smell certain scents when I was working with a client. As a child, I was very sensitive. My mother used to let me smell food to see if they were going bad because I had such a strong sense of taste and smell. As I grew up, I realized not everyone has such senses. Slowly, I began to learn how to use my senses in cooking and to listen to others. That is how Candles By Ari began. You see, I was just trying to help my clients, family, and friends feel good when they were stressed out. This simple concept has grown into a labor of true love. Pulling together the perfect scents and colors takes time but I do know the results have been worth the process. It's you, the end user, who gets to experience the most positive candles on the market today. So, I would like to thank you for all of your support over the years. This pandemic has forced us all to find better ways to communicate and I pray that we continue to use this time to rid our world of the infectious disease.


Please join with me in this prayer every day! The power of collective mediation/prayer is powerful so please include me and the rest of the world in your prayers everyday. Let's make a deal - I do it for you and you do it for me – deal? DEAL! I go live every Thursday at 2 pm PST on K4hd.com with Spiritual Coaching with Ari Mac so don't forget to check out all the episodes streaming on iheart.com. This is a busy time but do not let time run you. Make sure to use my affirmations from the shows every day as your secret weapon again negative energy. Please take care of yourself. Stay safe, stay healthy, and stay blessed. Love and Light, Ari Mac

留言

評等為 0(最高為 5 顆星)。
暫無評等

新增評等
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page