top of page

Greetings and Happy Holidays!

I wanted to take time out to say thank you for all the support that you guys have been giving me over this last year with the radio show, candle fundraising program and the regular meditation classes. The affirmations aromatherapy candles have been doing great both online and locally. I know 2017 is a huge year and I wanted to share with you some insight for each sign to look forward to this year:

Aries - Go for it! You have the energy just believe in yourself Taurus - Don't stop! This is not the time to procrastinate. Gemini - Go with the 1st impression-It's the right one Cancer - Slow down and think before you speak Leo - Nothing going to slow you down this year Virgo - Get ready to ripe what you have sown Libra - Luck is with you don't be afraid Scorpio - Now is your time! Just be nice! Sagittarius - Be the partner you want in your life Capricorn - This a big turning point in your life. Don't waste your time! Aquarius - Your intuition is right on the mark. Listen to yourself Pisces - No going backward. It's time to take control

Going into the new year, I will be having more classes as well as more products coming down the line. I would also ask that if you have ideas for show topics for "Spiritual Coaching with Ari Mac" please send them to me. I want to know what you want to hear about! Did you miss a show? Go here to catch up: https://www.iheart.com/show/209-Spiritual-Coaching-w-Ari-M/?episode_id=27898010 And for those of you who will be having one-on-one sessions with me, contact me. I have a special treat just for you! This year, I want my clients to reach their goals, so for all new clients I have a special affirmation candle, just for you!!! You want positive changes in your life? Then set up a session with me today to get your year started off right!! Go to: http://www.candlesbyari.com/session-with-ari--spiritural-life-coach You are the only one that can help or hinder your happiness! Remember that! Have a great New Year!! Love and Light, Ari Mac

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page