top of page

Know Thyself!

These last few weeks have really challenged me to know myself and I started thinking, this energy is probably hitting more people then we know. So I thought I would share some of my challenges that I faced just in the last few days.

Just recently, my lovely daughter misplaced the keys to the car. She left early with her auntie. I was just finishing up preparing for class when I went to find my keys to the car. I starting going back over my usual spots then realized I have given them to my kid to get something out of the car. Of course, she wasn't there to help me figure out anything.

Another challenge I faced was when my live radio show from LA couldn't go live because my engineer has issues come up! Ok, I get that, and I rolled with it. I figured, I'd still go live with the show over Facebook Live. But when I tried to do that, I could not get a signal strong enough to broadcast!! We tried three different locations - the signal just was not there.

The moral to all of these major challenges for me was keep my cool and following my intuition. Slowing down, breathing, drinking a little water, and stilling my mind was how I kept myself from tripping. But you have got to make yourself use these techniques as day to day habits. Are you taking time to figure yourself out? Do you know how to take care of your emotional needs? I would suggest checking out one of our beginner classes in the future.

Of course, meditation class was awesome! You know part of knowing thyself is loving thyself. Meditation help bring your mind and body to deeper connections. My class is designed for you to find yourself and enjoy your journey. First time students are always free, while spots are available.

Take a listen to last week's show with supermodel Angie Everhart:

Road opener candles coming down the pipe soon. Will be up on the site this week....specially handmade, these will make your environment a lot nicer to be in.

Remember, knowing yourself can save a lot of time and heartache. We have new items coming in so please check website for future goodies to make your life a little smoother.

Please read all the way to the bottom because I do have links to some of my favorite ladies on the web. Read on!!

Love and Light,

Ari Mac

Check out Priya Bradfield's blog "You Know Nothing, Mommy". The end of the school year always is a crazy time of the year. This year is no exception for Priya!

And now introducing: http://touchheals.wixsite.com/touchheals/blog My Name is Maria Gina Pasamba. I am the owner and operator of Touch Heals Therapeutic Massage Therapy. I am a Therapeutic Massage Therapist/Intuitive Healer. I have been a therapist for nearly 7 years. I have worked with Sports Chiropractors and Acupuncturists. I have treated many personal injury patients, athletes, and individuals who need to relax from the stresses of life. I use my gifts to help those in need of healing.

My goal is to help the world one person at a time. "Trust me you need me to knead you."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page