top of page

Aromatherapy and Mesothelioma Awareness

I have to tell you guys that I was very blessed this month with a email from one of you telling me about how my affirmation aromatherapy candles helped during treatment with Mesothelioma. I had no idea that this form of cancer is preventable. It's caused by asbestos. This gentleman who wrote to me shared how the smell of my candles and positive affirmations truly helped him stay calm in the face of this disease. Aromatherapy is real and if you decide to give it a try, I am sure you will be very surprised at how good it can make you feel. That is the one of the main reason I make affirmation aromatherapy candles. Imagine taking your sense of smell and the power of your words to make your life what you want it to be! I see it all the time with my clients. It can work for you too but you have to make the effort. Check out our site www.candlesbyari.com and ask questions. We are always upgrading the site so please keep check for updated information daily. For more info about Mesothelioma please check out the link below:

So, this month's affirmations is:

I allow my divine mind to guide me to my prosperity now. Under Grace in Perfect way. And so it is!

The candles I am recommended for this particular affirmation is from my Yoga collection called Dedication

This candle features Lemon Verbena that help to sharpen your communications skills so you can talk with confidence. It's important to know what you like so that you can create the type of lifestyle you want. It's starts with exploring. Try some new scents and see how they make you feel.

With all that is going on in the world today, it's our duty to ourselves to stay mentally healthy. Otherwise you can't help anyone.

Our next Mindful Meditation class with Ari Mac will be Sunday, October 29th at the RPM Studio in North Hollywood, California. I know not everyone can make those dates so I am currently looking into an online service that can help me reach more of you on a daily basis. Stay tuned for more info.

We do two classes on that Sunday. One for the beginner and then an advanced class for students who have gone though the basic and are ready to really work on themselves. I would suggest if you live in the local area to try to get into a least one class before the end of the year. We have a lot of shifts of energy coming up and you need to be mentally prepared.

Don't forget to tune into Spiritual Coaching with Ari Mac every Friday on K4HD.com and streaming live on Facebook under Ari Mc Intyre. Here is the link to the show that ties into this month's newsletter.

Please make sure you have a registered account with iHeart.com to hear the show. It's FREE!

If you have any comments or suggestions please email back.

Please take care of yourself so you can take care of others.

Love and Light,

Ari Mac

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page