top of page

Welcoming in 2018!

We are now in a new year. How do you feel? Have you taking some time to review what you did in 2017? If you have not, don't worry, you have plenty of time. But you've got to make that happen.

I do apologize for not putting out a blog in the last few months. I lost my only brother just before Thanksgiving and I had to take some time to to be with my family. Rob, was my first friend, my first partner, and the first person to recognize my talents. It's been very difficult letting him go, but I do know I have the strongest guardian angel watching over me now. It's funny how you miss the little things. Like talking over the phone while I am running around throughout my day or telling him my plans for my radio show - things like that you can't pay someone to listen to. So, my heart is broken but I know he is in a better place.

And that brings me to 2018. What are you planning on doing this year? Well, I do have a few suggestions that could help you achieve the healthy, balanced, and loving life we all need.

1. Count your blessings - Stop taking everything you have for granted! Sit and think about all the people in this world that don't even have half the stuff you do.

2. Stop bitching about things you can not change. Focus on what you can do and I promise your life will run smoother.

3. Do the affirmations and use the aromatherapy candles that I suggest because they work! You mind is being bombarded everyday with all kinds of subconscious programming. Affirmations direct your mind, body, and spirit to what you want in your life. Then you add aromatherapy candles that reinforce what you need, want, and desire in your life. I would suggest starting the year off with the Green Prosperity candle. You want to start this year off with the scent of calm success and I can tell you, based on what people have told me over the years, that is exactly what you get with this amazing candle! And they smell nice too.

4. Give more time to the people, causes and things that truly matter in your life. We only have a certain amount of time on the planet. Don't waste it with crap that don't mean anything to you.

My wish for you is to dance like no one is watching, love like it's your first time, and don't sell yourself short.

We go live this Friday at 12 noon PST on K4HD.com and streaming live on Facebook for Spiritual Coaching with Ari Mac. This year we will be offering more insights on how to keeping your balance inside and out.

Here is the last show I did in 2017. It's a recap of my most popular affirmations. It's a great way to look back and see what worked and what didn't - and make adjustments for the new year!

Don't forget that I am available for private one-on-one sessions if you are ready to make this year the best year of your life.

Check out www.candlesbyari.com to set up your appointment asap.

Love and Light,

Ari Mac

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page