top of page

Spring into Retrograde

Greeting and Salutations,

Well, we had the time change (spring forward), Mercury is in retrograde in the sign of Aries, and the sun is in Aries as well. As I have shared before, we only have three Mercury retrogrades so this is the first of three coming up this year. Which is why now is the time to think about your WHY? Why are you holding yourself back? What are you waiting for? I believe there is a divine design river that runs within all of us. That is why retrogrades take place. It's a time to review, rethink, and reevaluate where your life is taking you. When was the last time you did something just for fun? Let the day just take you?

Since my brother passed away last November, I have been reminding myself more and more about stopping and smelling the roses of life. To truly enjoy the moments of joy this life has to offer. My challenge to you:

Step outside of your comfort zone to do something that makes you happy before the end of April. What do you have to lose? And I want pictures! So, do something that makes you happy and take a picture to remind yourself. Of course ,I would love hearing from you about your journey.

This month's affirmation is:

I am a perfect idea in the mind of Spirit. I now accept my good fortune...under Grace in perfect way. And so it is!

This month, I would suggest you get the Yellow Communication Candle to keep your home in check:

New Time for Spiritual Coaching with Ari Mac Show! We now go live at 1 pm instead of 12 noon every Friday on K4HD.com and streaming live on Facebook Live under Ari Mc Intyre.

Mercury retrograde ends on April 15th so hang in there. Like I said, I challenge you to have more FUN!!! Do something that makes you happy and don't forget to take a picture! Share it with me!!!

Love and Light,

Ari Mac

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page