top of page

2022!

Greetings and Salutations,


It’s here - we are finally in 2022! I have to say, it was nice getting out a little bit more over this last holiday season. Not everything went as I had hope for but I am learning to remain in the flow and not show my ass. You see, at the end of last season my Amazon seller account was hacked and I am still working on clearing up the mess that it made with my products, marketing, and the financial fall out. As I would sit and do my affirmations repeatedly, I was trying to understand why this was happening to me. I know that it takes dedication and time to bring products and services to the marketplace. So that is why I thought teaming up with Amazon and learning more about how to market myself was the lesson for 2020. Well, not exactly. I put so much blood, sweat, and tears into making my candles resonate with a certain frequency that I may have not consider that other folks would want to steal my name, company name, and products. I was so focused on bringing my best work that I didn’t think about how corrupt some folks can be. So, when my Amazon account got shut down after I spent quite a bit of money on supplies for the season, you must know that I was in shock. With 2019 kicking the crap out of everyone, I was so looking forward to connecting with my audience.

But because I know that there are reasons that are beyond our control, I decided to use this time to learn how to grow though the pain and frustration. Guess what? All that work ended up being a good thing because there was another company trying to use my name and I would have not found this out without Amazon intervening on behalf of my account. I still had a nice sales season. Way better then the year before AND I got time to spend with my family. Which is priceless! What I went through helped me be a more seasoned business owner. There are things you must learn in order for you to reach your highest level. Those lessons come in a form that only you will understand. So even though this was not my dream, the challenge has made me more focused on getting out there more and reaching those who need my positive energy products and services.


With Jupiter and Neptune both being in Pisces now, all our emotions are going to be coming up. Pisces represent two fish swimming in opposite directions. That would sum up how some of us will be feeling this year. Very much like we are being pulled in two opposite directions at the same time. But here’s the good part – you still can use your affirmations, aromatherapy candles, and meditation to keep yourself from going too far off the deep end. Take a listen to the last two podcasts that went over Jupiter and Neptune in Pisces.



Another thing about this Pisces energy is learning to use compassion when deal with those you don’t understand. Compassion is simple - understanding and sympathizing with someone else's situation. So much of our normal regularly scheduled programs have been discarded that I think it’s time for us to figure out a new way of thinking about where we are going. This kind of configuration in the stars tells me that compassion for ourselves and others will be what keeps us moving forward. On my latest episode below, I have a professional yoga instructor Julia Enriquez whose online classes are available. Check Julia out at:







January's candle is our Pure White Vanilla soy candle with strong notes of Jasmine.













And Red Courage is the color for February!


Those who are a part of my community, look for additional emails this month on what’s coming up next for Ari and CBA.


So if you need to buy yourself some candles or if you need to purchase a session, look for updates on future classes such as: Guided Mindful Mediations, Vision Board Meditations, and Fragrance with Color coming up on Zoom very soon!


Don’t forget to join me on IG, FB, Twitter, TikTok and YouTube to keep up with all that we got going on!


You can always reach me at candlesbyari@gmail.com


We have so much to be thankful for and I am looking forward to hearing all about your positive adventures using your affirmations and aromatherapy.


Love and Light,


Ari Mac

コメント

5つ星のうち0と評価されています。
まだ評価がありません

評価を追加
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page