top of page

It's Time To Move Forward

Greetings and Salutations,


I hope this post finds you well and in good spirits. Well, it looks like we are in the process of reopening. Are you ready? Have you gotten vaccinated yet? I am proud to say that me and my family have gotten our shots. I look forward to getting back out in the world, but have to say that this time has really given me a chance to reevaluate the world around me. I MISS YOU! Ok, I said it. I miss people. I miss going to lunch. I miss stopping by my friends' houses just to say hello cuz I was in the neighborhood. Being a grown up has really been a drag. Keeping a good attitude while everything that I was accustomed to changed has been a real bitch, but I am doing it. See I know that everything happens for a reason. We may not understand what that reason is but in due time the universe has a way of showing us "why" we had to go with the flow even when we did not want to. My goal this last month on the show was to help you understand how I interpret astrology when I am dealing with my clients. I received a few notes regarding what the signs and planets mean so since we started last month off with the 1st sign in the zodiac, Aries, I thought that would be the best time to break down how to use astrology to help you understand yourself better. The universe/spirit/God does give us hints in our day to day but we must pay attention to what is being shown to figure out what to do next. I like to think of this as our natural GPS-God Protection System. Should there be an emergency, your natural instinct would be fight or flight, right? So if you learn how to use your astrology information along with your affirmation aromatherapy candles. you have a chance at creating the life you have always dreamed of. Some folks have said astrology is bad but if you look at the stars in the sky at night, you are looking at astrology in a living format. The stars are real and if you choose to slow down, listen to your heart, and say positive affirmations, you can create whatever you want in life. I know because I do this exercise everyday. Some days it's easy, other days I have to write down my affirmation just to make sure I see, hear, and absorb what I am saying to myself. So believe me it takes time, but it is so worth it. This is the episode you will want to share and keep listening to over and over again. The info in this episode can help you start looking into your own natal chart. A natal astrology is just the date, time, and city and state you were born in. We use the longitude and latitude to determine what energy you wanted to bring down with you on this journey called life. Take a listen:

Spiritual Coaching w/ Ari Mac on iHeartRadio:



We are live every Thursday at 2 pm PST on www.k4hd.com and all our podcasts are available 24/7 at Iheart.com.


Things are reopening which means we have to prepare ourselves for yet another shift in how we deal with one another. I look forward to the new normal and I hope you do too. If you have not, please go out and get your vaccination. They are free so please check with your local city to see what is available in your area. If you can, take a family member or friend with you, so you will not have to be alone. I love you and just want you to be safe and healthy.

Change is happening every minute, so it's important to savor the moment we have in front of us. The most important thing is your well being and that takes you putting in the time to allow those changes to take place. Affirmation aromatherapy candles help because they help bring an ambience to your mind and soul. Ambience is that character and atmosphere of a place so why not make your place have the best ambience in the world? Smell is still one of the easiest ways to help your mind relax. Think about it: when you are driving/walking down the street and you smell something good like a BBQ going on the grill doesn't that make you hungry? You walk into your mechanics shop and smell the inside of a car that makes you think about maintenance or repair which can mean money. Scents can take you high or can make you sick to your stomach. All depends on your emotional connections to the scent. I say make new memories by creating new pathways of scents in your mind. Go to www.candlesbyari.com today and join the community and get yourself some candles. We have a lot of specials going and if you have questions please email me at candlesbyari@gmail.com.

And finally, I am starting a YouTube channel to continue our talks from the podcast. I am very excited but this will be more work and I can not do that alone so be patient with us as we get this new channel up and as we grow as a company. My personal dream is to have these wellness self help products that truly work here at Candles By Ari. I have seen the results, over the years, of what the power of the spoken word can do and my goal is to share that with the world. I want to help folks find that positive change that makes them happy and the world a better place for us all to be in.


Please take care of yourself and those you love.


Love and Light,


Ari Mac

Spiritual Coach & Candleologist

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page